Home About Us Our Services Investor Relations Resources Corporate Social Responsibility Our Partners HSEContact & Inquiries
» Liberia's Oil Sector

  GASOLINE (PMS) - Retail
   US$ 2.95 US GL    GASOLINE (PMS)
  GASOLINE (PMS) - Whole sale
   US$ 2.77 US GL    GASOLINE (PMS)
  FUEL (AGO) - Retail
   US$ 3.50 US GL    FUEL (AGO)
  FUEL (AGO) - Whole sale
   US$ 3.32 US GL    FUEL (AGO)
  KEROSENE (JET-A1) - Retail
   US$ 4.21 US GL    KEROSENE (JET-A1)
  KEROSENE (JET-A1) - Whole sale
   US$ 4.21 US GL    KEROSENE (JET-A1)

 « Latest News »  T. Nelson Promises International Support for OSA
T. Nelson Williams,IIThe Chief patron of the Oiler sports Association (OSA), T. Nelson Williams, II has promised to rally support for the Oiler Sports Association (OSA) that would propel it not only in local sports but on the International scene as well.
Making the disclosure during the induction ceremony of a new corps of officers of OSA on Friday, March 8, on the Product Storage Terminal (PST) Compound, Mr. Williams lauded TOTAL for agreeing to serve as a major sponsor of the association and urged other Importers to join them in making OSA great. “OSA is for all of us “we must do all in our reach to ensure the association make headways” Mr. Williams noted.  He then pledged an amount of US$1,000.00 to the association and urged the leadership to submit a list of needed items of the football team to his office. Mr. Williams also urged everyone to put in 110% in taking OSA to a new dimension.

OSA Sen. Doe-Sheriff





The program was such a colorful one as there were also several certificates given to deserved individuals as honor for the hardwork in helping to promote OSA over the years. Presenting the certificates, OSA Board member Joshua Doe-Smith, said he was greatly touched to give the certificates to people who over the years worked in the interest of the LPRC and OSA.
Some of those honored were: Senator Cletus Segbe Wotorson, first chief patron of OSA, T. Nelson Williams,II, current Chief Patron, Senator Geraldine Doe-Sheriff, former president OSA, Jackson Fiah-Doe, Jr. OSA Board Chair, amongst others.


  Copyright © 2012 -2020 www.lprclib.com all rights reserved Powered by: